Supply JIS G4051-1 S43C Japanese standard Carbon steel for machinery

Supply JIS G4051-1 S43C Japanese standard Carbon steel for machinery

Supply JIS G4051-1 S43C Japanese standard Carbon steel for machinery


JIS G4051-1 S43C Specification :
JIS G4051-1 S43C is a kind of carbon steel used for machinery . JIS G4051-1 Series Steel Grade include :S10C,S12C,S15C,S17C,S20C,S22C,S25C,S28C,S30C,S33C,S35C,S38C,S40C,S43C,S45C,S48C,S50C,S53C,S55C,S58C,S09CK,S15CK,S20CK steel .
After cutting and forming, the machinery structural steel goes through heat treatment process to achieve the required mechanical properties. The steel is used to make high strength machine parts or mould. Join-Win's product with pure composition, good control of segregation and inclusion. The product is welcomed in the industry.

JIS G4051-1 S43C main information :
Standard: JIS G4051-1
Series Steel Grade :S10C,S12C,S15C,S17C,S20C,S22C,S25C,S28C,S30C,S33C,S35C,S38C,S40C,S43C,S45C,S48C,S50C,S53C,S55C,S58C,S09CK,S15CK,S20CK steel .
Dimension range : 2.5mm -620mm x 500mm-4000mm x 1000mm-18000mm
MOQ: 1 PC
Delivery time : Promptly ( Stock) or 10-40 days (Production)
Stock : S20C, S45C, S50C are Available
MTC: Available
Payment Term : T/T or L/C At sight .

JIS G4051-1 S43C chemical composition ( %):

Grade C≤ Si Mn≤ P≤ S≤
S43C 0.27~0.33 0.15~0.35 0.60~0.90 0.03 0.035


JIS G4051-1 S43C Tag :  
JIS G4051-1 S43C supplier
JIS G4051-1 S43C manufacture
JIS G4051-1 S43C good quality
JIS G4051-1 S43C best price
JIS G4051-1 S43C steel for boiler using

We supply JIS G4051-1 Japanese standard Steel for boiler using .If you have any need of JIS G4051-1 S10C,S12C,S15C,S17C,S20C,S22C,S25C,S28C,S30C,S33C,S35C,S38C,S40C,S43C,S45C,S48C,S50C,S53C,S55C,S58C,S09CK,S15CK,S20CK steel , please do not hesitate to contact us .

Count us:

1. Sales department: jw@steel-jw.com   

Skype: join. win    

MSN: join.win@hotmail.com    

G mail/G-talk: steel.join.win@gmail.com    

Yahoo: steel.join.win@yahoo.com

2.Warehousing department: warehousing@steel-jw.com

3. Marketing department: marketing@steel-jw.com

4 Technical department: technical@steel-jw.com

5. Financial department : financial@steel-jw.com